

The Sackler Biophysics Symposium 2016 Physical Principles of Biological Systems

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Tel Aviv University, Porter School of Environmental Studies Auditorium

HONORING

Prof. Jacques Prost

Curie Institute, CNRS & National University of Singapore

Prof. Michael Rossmann

Purdue University

The recipients of the Raymond and Beverley Sackler International Prize in Biophysics 2016

SPEAKERS

Eran Bouchbinder Weizmann Institute of Science

Kinneret Keren Technion

Ayelet Lesman Tel Aviv University

Jacques Prost Curie Institute, CNRS & National University of Singapore Rami Pugatch Tel Aviv University & ICTP (Trieste) Michael Rossmann



Purdue University

Eran Sharon

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Coordinators: **David Andelman, Michael Kozlov** and **Michael Urbakh**, Tel Aviv University



For further information:

http://English.tau.ac.il/sackler_prize_in_biophysics Please confirm participation to: sbiophys@post.tau.ac.il