Affiliates

 

Prof. Yuval Ebenstein

Dept. of Chemical Physics 

School of Chemistry

Phone: +972-3-640-8901

E-Mail: uv@post.tau.ac.il

Research >

Prof. Yuval Ebenstein

 

Prof. Avigdor Eldar

School of Molecular Cell Biology & Biotechnology 

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

Phone: +972-3-640-7492

E-Mail: avigdor@gmail.com

Research >

Prof. Avigdor Eldar

 

Prof. Tamar Geiger

Dept. of Human Molecular Genetics & Biochemistry 

Sackler School of Medicine 

Phone: +972-3-640-5036

E-Mail: geiger@tauex.tau.ac.il

Research >

Prof. Tamar Geiger

 

Prof. Joel Hirsch

School of Neurobiology, Biochemistry & Biophysics

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

Phone: +972-3-640-7931 

E-Mail: jhirsch@post.tau.ac.il

Research >

Prof. Joel Hirsch

 

Prof. Carmit Levy

Dept. of Human Genetics & Biochemistry

Sackler School of Medicine 

Phone: +972-3-640-9900 

E-Mail: carmitlevy@post.tau.ac.il

Research >

Prof. Carmit Levy

 

Dr. Asaf Madi

Dept. of  Pathology 

Sackler School of Medicine 

Phone: +972-3-640- 

E-Mail: asafmadi@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

Dr. Metsada Pasmanik-Chor

Bioinformatics unit

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

Phone: +972-3-640-6992

E-Mail: metsada@post.tau.ac.il

Research >

Dr. Metsada Pasmanik-Chor

 

Prof. Oded Rechavi

School of Neurobiology, Biochemistry & Biophysics

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences 

Phone: +972-3-640-9825

E-Mail: odedrechavi@gmail.com

Research >

 

Prof. Oded Rechavi

 

Dr. Amir Rubinstein

The Blavatnik School of Computer Science

Phone: +972-3-640-8040

E-Mail: amirr@mail.tau.ac.il

Research >

 

Prof. David Sprinzak

School of Neurobiology, Biochemistry & Biophysics

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

Phone: +972-3-640-5218

E-Mail: davidsp@post.tau.ac.il

Research >

Prof. David Sprinzak

 

Prof. Lewi Stone

School of Zoology

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

Phone: +972-3-640-9806

E-Mail: lewi@post.tau.ac.il

Research >

Prof. Lewi Stone

 

Dr. Omri Wurtzel

School of Neurobiology, Biochemistry & Biophysics

The George S Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

E-Mail: owurtzel@tauex.tau.ac.il

Research >

Dr. Omri Wurtzel

 

 

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive